...

Rolex
Datejust 41
Oyster, 41 mm, Oystersteel
m126300-0018

Price HKD $63,100

Rolex
Datejust 41
Oyster, 41 mm, Oystersteel
m126300-0018

Price HKD $63,100

Contact us

REFERENCE

126300

MODEL CASE

Oyster, 41 mm, Oystersteel

BEZEL

Smooth

WATER-RESISTANCE

Waterproof to 100 metres / 330 feet

MOVEMENT

Perpetual, mechanical, self-winding

CALIBRE

3235, Manufacture Rolex

POWER RESERVE

Approximately 70 hours

BRACELET

Jubilee, five-piece links

DIAL

Azzurro blue

CERTIFICATION

Superlative Chronometer (COSC + Rolex certification after casing)

Azzurro-blue dial

The dial is the distinctive face of a Rolex watch, the feature most responsible for its identity and readability. Characterised by hour markers fashioned from gold to prevent tarnishing, every Rolex dial is designed and manufactured in-house, largely by hand to ensure perfection.

Oystersteel

Rolex uses Oystersteel for its steel watch cases. Specially developed by the brand, Oystersteel belongs to the 904L steel family, alloys most commonly used in high-technology and in the aerospace and chemical industries, where maximum resistance to corrosion is essential. Oystersteel is extremely resistant, offers an exceptional finish once polished and maintains its beauty even in the harshest environments.

The Jubilee bracelet

The design, development and production of Rolex bracelets and clasps, as well as the stringent tests they face, involve advanced high technology. And, as with all the components of the watch, aesthetic controls by the human eye guarantee impeccable beauty. The Jubilee, a supple and comfortable five-piece link metal bracelet, was designed and made especially for the launch of the Oyster Perpetual Datejust in 1945.

Model availability

All Rolex watches are assembled by hand with the utmost care to ensure exceptional quality. Such high standards naturally restrict Rolex production capacity and, at times, the demand for Rolex watches outpaces this capacity.
Therefore, the availability of certain models may be limited. New Rolex watches are exclusively sold by Official Rolex Retailers, who receive regular deliveries and independently manage the allocation and sales of watches to customers.
‭Tai Hing Watch Co.‬ is proud to be part of the worldwide network of Official Rolex Retailers and can provide information on the availability of Rolex watches.

HOW TO SET YOUR

Datejust 41

Synonymous with excellence and reliability, Rolex watches are designed for everyday wear, and depending on the model, perfectly suited for a wide range of sports and other activities. Built to last, these timepieces are characterized by their distinctive and timeless aesthetics. The Oyster Perpetual Datejust 41 is the definition of classic elegance. Learn more about this watch and how to set the time and date by watching the video.

A splash of colour. A poetic shimmer. A sense of renewal. The dials that decorate the new Datejust 31 are bursting with fresh energy and full of promise. Rolex is presenting three new versions of the Datejust 31 with striking floral-motif dials. Calling to mind wild summer meadows, the de-sign comprises 24 flowers that stand out distinctly from one another thanks to their finishes – either sunray, matt or grained. Each of the flowers is lit from within by a diamond set into the centre.

Rolex Datejust
THE CLASSIC WATCH OF REFERENCE

CONTACT US

Please specify your preferred mode of contact and we will respond as quickly as possible
*Required

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

...

劳力士
日志型 41
蚝式,41毫米,
蚝式钢
m126300-0018

价格 HKD $63,100

劳力士
日志型 41
蚝式,41毫米,
蚝式钢
m126300-0018

价格 HKD $63,100

联络我们

型号

126300

表壳

蚝式,41毫米,
蚝式钢

外圈

磨光

防水深度

防水深达100米/330英尺

机芯

自动上链机械恒动机芯

机芯型号

劳力士3235型机芯

动力储备

约70小时

表带

纪念型(Jubilee),五格链节

表盘

天蓝色

认证

超卓天文台精密时计认证:
瑞士天文台认证(COSC)+ 劳力士认证(机芯装进表壳后)

天蓝色表盘

独特的劳力士表盘,令腕表更易识别,读时更易。钟点标记以持久亮澤的金制成。品牌研发制造每枚劳力士表盘,当中大部分工序均以手工进行,力臻完善。

蚝式钢

劳力士采用蚝式钢锻造不锈钢腕表表壳。品牌研发的蚝式钢属904L钢一类,这种合金广泛用于高科技、航空及化工,故必然具备高抗腐蚀性。蚝式钢非常耐用,经打磨后散发出耀目光芒,即使在极端的环境,其美态依然不减。

纪念型(Jubilee)表带

劳力士表带与带扣的设计、开发和生产过程,以及需通过的严格测试均充分应用了先进科技。有如腕表的其他组件,表带与带扣同样会经过专人检视,确保出品美观无瑕。这款灵活舒适的五格链节纪念型(Jubilee)金属表带,特别为1945年面世的蚝式恒动日志型腕表而设,

腕表供货

所有劳力士腕表皆由手工精细组装,以确保性能卓越非凡。此等严格标准会限制产能;有时,市场对于产品的需求远高于供给。
故此,部分劳力士表款或许供应紧缺。唯有劳力士特约零售商定期收到劳力士的供货,并获授权零售全新劳力士腕表,且自行管理货源分配及销售方案。
冯良记表行很荣幸成为全球劳力士特约零售商网络的一分子,提供劳力士腕表的库存资料。

如何调校您的

GMT-MASTER II

劳力士腕表卓越可靠,专为日常佩戴而设计,视乎不同型号,亦适合各种不同的运动及活动。这些时计恒久耐用,设计独特隽永。蚝式恒动日志型 41是高贵典雅的象征。观看影片,了解更多关于此腕表,以至如何调校时间及日历。

五彩缤纷,闪耀诗意,焕新魅力。新款日志型 31表盘迸发盎然活力,满蕴蓬勃生机。劳力士隆重推出新款蚝式恒动日志型 31,搭配令人惊艳的花朵图案表盘。图案由24朵花卉组成,采用太阳光线、哑光或粒纹三种饰面处理,令人不禁联想起自由生长的夏日草甸。每朵花卉中央均镶嵌一颗钻石,闪耀璀璨光芒。

劳力士日志型
经典腕表的典范

联络我们

请选择您首选的联络方式,我们将尽快回覆。
*必須填寫

推薦錶款